Transfering my life to wordpress

I hadn’t realiased how many old posts I had. Currently I’ve transfered over 103 entries. I’ve even left smaller posts out.

Entering posts on +smoking rants (back when I still smoked over 3 years now) has been interesting to read and remember how I used to be. I was so adamant about my right to smoke! I really did enjoy those nasty things. yuck.

I haven’t even touched about health, exercise, running, or Vibram FiveFingers yet!  My tagline says I enjoy running, and I really do. It’s just that my old self hasn’t caught up with the new one yet.

Time for some tea, and then on to continue updating my life.

Leave a Reply

