polar reset

I completed the Las Vegas ½ Marathon with my sister on December 7th.  Now I’m in training for the full Rock n Roll Seattle Marathon June 27th.
 
So I’ reseting my watch again. Looks like I’m on a 7 month reset cycle. I’ll reset it after the marathon to see the stats then.
 
workout stats from:
6-15-08 to 01-18-09
258 sessions logged
146 work-out hours
99,695 calories burnt
 

workout stats from:
11-04-07 to 6-15-08
214 sessions logged
129 work-out hours
78,532 calories burnt

Leave a Reply

