dusting of snow

December greets us with a bit of snow. Not like last year – just enough of to stay on the trees for a bit: It feels like a nice & lazy day due to seeing the snow outside. The kind of day you stay on the computer and play computer games while drinking coffee and hot chocolate.

However, eventually I will take a walk in the snow across the street to the gym. I need to bring my latest exercise log home to input my miles into the computer and then mix my program up a bit. It’s time to kick it up a notch.

Leave a Reply

