a NEW new home

Life is so busy. What a lame excuse for not updating my journal but it’s the truth. Not just work life but home life also!

Spouse and I found what looks to be our dream home. So… over Memorial Day weekend we prepped our home for sale. Yep – my house is on the market. Today it is on the website posted and this morning there was a Brokers Open, and there is a showing tonight! *meep*

This is something we decided to pursue last week. Fun times, eh? In preparing for the house I took apart my home computer *cries* so I really am going to be away for a while (this post brought to you by work 1 hr past business hrs). New home is in Redmond=closer to work but still surrounded by woods.

Leave a Reply

