lasik

I’m not supposed to be on the computer but just wanted to post my happiness with my Lasik surgery from yesterday. I can see!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Oh it’s amazing and wonderful and just… gah. So so happy. No more having to search for my glasses to live life. And sunglasses! I love sunglasses. Now I can go buy many different types instead of being limited my prescription sunglasses. yay!

The operation was one of the oddest sensations I’ve ever experienced in my life.

Who would have thought that medicated eye-drops leave an after-taste in your throat? The doctor says it happens to about ½ of the people. Odd.

Leave a Reply

