Neil Gaiman, / Magazine and Lasik

I saw Neil Gaiman last week. I now own three autographed works of his. I would own more had I not lost my debit card that day. He signed for me: The Sandman: Endless nights Neverwhere MirrorMask, The Illustrated Film Script of the Motion Picture from The Jim Henson Company The two issues (ordered #1 and #4) of / magazine arrived in the mail this week. O&B are so beautiful. The rest of the magazine is amazing. I decided to get Lasik performed on my eyes. I went to my consultation today and I qualify for the surgery. It’s booked for next Wednesday. No more glasses, here I come!

Leave a Reply

