dream s

Last night my dream put me back in boot camp. The terrible thing is that this is a semi-reoccuring dream where I am back in boot camp again by choice! *shudders* So in these dreams I have basically re-joined the Marines.

In last nights dream my sub-conscious knew that I’ve been ‘back’ to boot camp so in fact this dream had me going through boot camp for a third time – by choice! It was really terrible. I didn’t want to be there because I got out of the military on purpose in RL, damn-it!

Then some bullies from high school showed up on the base after I graduated.. and we all ended up in a torture chamber. Complete with liquid hot molten metal, pieces of unidentified meat/flesh hanging from chains on the ceiling, and a huge slicer that was supposed to cut up vegetables but works quite well on fingers.

eww

Leave a Reply

