eq2

EverQuest2 was released yesterday. The spouse & I pre-ordered it but the shipments got F$*#d up and it didn’t arrive. However, it is en-route today and should be on our door-step when we get home.

Smallville tonight! YAY! I was IM’ing the spouse, letting him know I’d sacrifice SV tonight and we could watch the recording at a later point during an EQ2 break or something later in the week. yes I’m a gamer geek. He paused for a moment and said “I like to watch Smallville too”. *grin* I almost forget at times that he likes the show.

Leave a Reply

